[ALBUM] Lil Kesh – Ecstasy


Nigerian rapper and singer Lil Kesh drop his new studio project titled “Ecstasy Album”.

The new studio project Consists of 8 tracks and had guest appearances from Naira Marley, Fireboy DML & Shaybo Off the Album work.


Peep the tracklist below;

1. Lil Kesh – Service
2. Lil Kesh Ft. Shaybo – Downtown Girl
3. Lil Kesh – Try
4. Lil Kesh – YAGI Level
5. Lil Kesh Ft. Fireboy DML – Love Like This
6. Lil Kesh ft. Naira Marley – O Por
7. Lil Kesh – Agbani Darego
8. Lil Kesh – All The Way

Post a Comment